top of page

The Traditional Start of Summer Camp

esterday was to be the start of the 2020 Canyon Camp season with the arrival of the 2020 Staff. This was to be our 85th summer of continuous camping along the shores of Coon Creek. Join us in letting those hired for this season know that we are confident that they would have done a great job this season and that this would have been a fantastic summer. The members of this year's staff are listed below. We hope that all will "Join the Fun in '21!

The 2020 Canyon Camp Staff: Co Camp Directors: Lee Binkley and Dick Reynolds; Program Director: Seth Kannarr; Trading Post: Sam Hildebrand; Health Officer: Jake Richardson; Maintenance: Dalton Miles, Matthew Wasson, John Wurtzel; OWL Director: Noah Becker; COPE/ Climbing: Alex Kloepping, Nathan Merema, Sam Saylor; Shooting Sports : Kyle Marx. Cormac Duff, Alex Laubenstein; Head Cook: Bruce Small; Kitchen Staff: Wyatt Berry, Alex Johll, Logan Brandt, Tyler Ferdon, Nick Welty; Handicraft: Drew Wyss, Collin Lexa, Allison Broetz., Xavier Berg; Aquatics: Connor Kloss, Jake Elmer, Dylan Berry, Parker Johnson, Dylan Gerig Carlson., Quinn Harrelson.; Nature: Aaron Pacheco, Nedallas Hammill, Louie Nielsen; Scoutcraft: Levi Visger, Owen Wells., Logan Gallagher; Canyon Ranger: Jack Jordan, Sam Satterlee

32 views0 comments


bottom of page